Weekend Rental Reviews for: Condo Near Ole Miss campus

  • Condo Near Ole Miss campus
  • 2 Queen, 1 Full
  • Newly remodeled condo on ground floor of Turnberry Condominiums within walking distance of Ole Miss football and baseball stadiums
  • Average Rating:  5.0


Rental Reviews Sort By:
  • /5

    Texas/ Ole Miss Weekend


    Date Submitted: 10/21/2012    Start Date of Stay: 9/14/2012
    Perfect location! Walking distance to campus and stadium. This is a very nice condo with lots of space, very clean and secure. This the perfect place to stay for a football weekend! Everything we needed was there! The Todds were amazing to work with and felt like old friends! Thank you!
    Submitted by: Sheri & Scott Burnecke



  • /5

    Best place in Oxford!


    Date Submitted: 7/29/2012    Start Date of Stay: 4/6/2012
    A friend and I stayed at this condominium for a weekend in April and absolutely cannot wait to go back. The proximity to campus is perfect since we wanted to walk around campus and catch up with friends. Also, it is so easy to get to the square from this location. We had zero problems and found the condo to have everything we needed, down to the coffee in the cabinet. We cannot wait for the opportunity to come to Oxford and stay at this condo again!
    Submitted by: Katie Barkley



  • /5

    Homecoming weekend


    Date Submitted: 11/8/2010    Start Date of Stay: 11/5/2010
    We really enjoyed our stay at your apt. this past weekend. It was very comfortable and well decorated. We would recommend it to other friends. Also thank you for the sweet gift. My uncle was 91 yrs. old but a great man and my fathers youngest brother. We will miss him. Thanks carol haik
    Submitted by: Carol Haik



  • /5

    Can't beat it!!!


    Date Submitted: 8/6/2010    Start Date of Stay: 7/26/2010
    SUPER LOCATION!!! Walking distance to campus and stadium and easy to find! This is a really nice condo with lots of space, very clean and secure. Pool and tennis court are an added bonus! There's truly no better place to stay when in Oxford, especially for a ballgame. No fighting traffic or looking for (or paying for) parking! Will definitely stay here again!
    Submitted by: Joey and Jennifer Mauney



Offering short-term vacation house and apartment rentals as another option to hotels
List Your Property Plan Your Visit Home